Submission of Manuscript

Authors are invited to submit manuscripts by E-mail to Submissions must be original and should not have been published previously or be under consideration for publication while being evaluated for this journal. Submitted manuscripts must be according to GOJDRE MANUSCRIPT FORMAT.

Frequency of Publication

GOJDRE, is published as a quarterly journal with 3 issues per year. Special editions are also planned subjected to the scope and need.

Article processing

All submitted manuscripts will be initially subjected to editorial assessment. If found suitable, manuscripts will undergo a peer review process. Once the review is over and the manuscript is accepted authors will be notified by email with the galley proof which the author is requested to reply within 5-15 days, after which the manuscript will be sent for publication.


Authors are also instructed to submit the copyright transfer form once the article is accepted for publication, without which the articles will not be processed. Author can download the COPYRIGHT TRANSFER AGREEMENT, duly filled form should be submitted to The facts and views in the article will be of the authors and they will be totally responsible for authenticity, validity and originality etc. The authors should give an undertaking while submitting the paper that the manuscripts submitted to journal have not been published and have not been simultaneously submitted or published elsewhere and manuscripts are their original work. That if and when the manuscript is accepted for publication, the authors agree to automatic transfer of the copyright to the publisher.

Publication Fee

Publication of papers in GOJDRE is free of cost for premium members of GOMHA.

Governing Law and Venue

These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of India, without regard to its conflicts of law principles. You hereby submit to and agree that the sole jurisdiction and venue for any actions that may arise under or in relation to the subject matter hereof shall be the courts located in Jaipur (Rajasthan).